in ,

Mike Brown Gets Double Technical and EJECTED From Heat / Cavs!

The hand is considered “ part of the ball” when it is in contact with the ball and contact with a players hand when it is in contact with the ball is not a foul…. Read to Rule Book one day Mike!

mike brown bad call

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

Comments

comments

LeBron James leads All-Star Voting

Dwyane Wade Crushes the Cavs at the AAA!